JUST FEEL GOOD @ BACHER‘SPA!

Spa & wellness holiday at the Bacher’Stay near Brixen

Hiking, biking & Co. – an active holiday in South Tyrol is balm for the soul! However, after a long day outdoors you also need some soothing relaxation. How about enjoying it here at the Bacher‘stay on the ground floor in our brand-new Bacher’Spa? A dream coming true from October 2021!
Our small & cosy wellness area offers you pure comfort right in the heart of the Dolomites. Here, on on 200 m², modern design intertwines with fine wood elements - an appealing blend of nature and urban style which will make your sauna experience even more special.
What else to say… Ready to chill out? Now your wellness holiday near Brixen can begin!

 

1000
Dreams
2
Saunen
100
Relax

THE SAUNA CALLS!
Sweat yourself happy in the Bacher’Spa

Sauna makes you happy! So happy, in fact, that in 2020 Finland’s sauna culture was inscribed on UNESCO’s Representative List of the Intagible Cultural Heritage of Humanity. That’s why during your wellness holiday in South Tyrol in our holiday apartments with wellness area a sauna (or two, or three…) is a must.  
Slip into your fluffy bathrobe, put on your slippers and look forward to the soothing warmth… Where? In our bio-sauna or in the steam bath. Just enjoy the moment, here and now, while the heat relaxes your muscles, relieves stress and stimulates the production of serotonin - the “happy hormone“. Can you feel the energy flowing through your body? What a feeling!
Happy, purified and looking forward to cooling down, now you can awaken your senses at the crushed ice fountain, rubbing the ice over your skin with a gentle massage. Or would you prefer to cool down under the emotional shower? Pure freshness combined with a multisensory experience you won’t soon forget. In any case, all you have to do now is to refresh yourself, cause - as everybody knows - the well-known sauna effect can only be enjoyed to the fullest after the cool down-phase


COMING SOON: NEW FINNISH GARDEN SAUNA
Sauna and infusion lovers can look forward to great news: a Finnish outdoor sauna will welcome you soon in the garden of the Bacher’Spa.  
Want to know more? Stay up-to-date on our website and social media channels!

AND NOW… JUST CHILL OUT!

Pure relaxation in our Spa & Wellness Area near Brixen in South Tyrol
After sauna you can make yourself comfortable in the peaceful relaxation room or on the small sun terrace of the Bacher’Spa, sipping a cup of tea or reading a good book from our small Spa library. How about a power nap on the lounger? Just lay down, relax and look back on the exciting holiday adventures you‘ve already experienced during your active & wellness holiday in the Dolomites.
Not enough relaxation yet? Don’t worry… a delicately scented hay relax room with
3 private niches is also at your disposal - the perfect place to isolate yourself from the world for a while, alone or in sweet company.

That’s what awaits you in our wellness oasis near Brixen:

  • Bio-sauna
  • Steam bath
  • Sun terrace
  • Relaxation room with loungers and 2 private niches
  • Small hay relaxation room with 3 private niches
  • Small SPA library with tea corner
  • Crushed ice fountain
  • Emotional shower with chromotherapy

Coming soon! Finnish outdoor sauna

Bacher’special offers
The best offers for you

There’s always something going on at ours (and on the Plose)! That is why we prepared some cool offers for every taste!

Brixen: Time for “Törggelen”
3 OCT - 4 NOV 2021
FROM 196.-€ / person
to the offer

Our guests s(t)ay

Awesome, peaceful & excellent service!
If you'll be around Brixen and want a truly beautiful experience with a great host and a clean and modern apartment with awesome views do not hesitate to book with Pension Residence Bacherhof. The apartment's name we got was "Plose" &amp; the free wifi is always nice<br /><br />15 min drive by car from the town of Bressanone
- triapdvisor.com -

Paul C, England

Amazing view
"This pension is clean, roomy, and has the most amazing views of the surrounding region. It is accessible by car from Bressanone, and is great value for money if you plan to stay a while and discover the area."
- triapdvisor.com -

Sakumar, England

Our stay was beyond positive and something to remember!
The apartment had extremely comfortable bedding and all of the basic/necessary kitchen items we could have needed. The view was absolutely spectacular and very special!
- booking.com -

Laura, United States of America

JUST FEEL GOOD @ BACHER‘SPA!

Spa- & Wellnessurlaub im Bacher’Stay auf der Plose bei Brixen

Wandern, Bike & Co. – Aktivurlaub in Südtirol ist ein wahres Highlight! Nach einem langen Action-Tag in den Bergen braucht’s aber auch etwas wohltuende Erholung. Und die gibt’s gleich bei uns im Bacher‘stay im Erdgeschoss im nagelneuen Bacher’Spa - ab Oktober 2021 voll und ganz zu deiner Verfügung!
Was dich hier erwartet? Ein kleiner, feiner Wellnessbereich auf 200 m². Purer Komfort & Gemütlichkeit mittendrin in den Dolomiten. Unvergessliche Saunaerlebnisse, die Körper und Herz erwärmen. Moderne Wände und Design treffen auf natürliche, belebende Holzelemente - eine höchst ansprechende Verschmelzung von urban lifestyle und Natur. Die besten Voraussetzungen für absolute Entspannung!
What else to say… Ready to chill out? Jetzt kann dein Wellnessurlaub bei Brixen losgehen!

 

1000
Dreams
2
Saunen
100
Relax

DIE SAUNA RUFT!
Schwitz dich glücklich in der Bacher’Spa

Schon gewusst? Sauna macht glücklich! So glücklich, dass 2020 die finnische Saunakultur als immaterielles Kulturerbe von der UNESCO anerkannt wurde.
Auch deshalb darf natürlich bei deinem Wohlfühlurlaub in Südtirol in unseren Ferienwohnungen mit Wellnessbereich die eine oder andere Sauna nicht fehlen.
Schlüpf einfach in den fluffigen Bademantel, zieh deine Slippers an und freu dich aufs ersehnte Schwitzerlebnis… Wo? In unserer Biosauna oder im Dampfbad – Hauptsache, hier und jetzt entspannen, Stresshormone ausschütten und ganzheitlich regenerieren. Tut dem Körper gut, tut der Seele gut!
Glücklich, entschlackt und abkühlungsbedürftig geht’s jetzt direkt zum Crushed-Ice-Becken, wo du dich mit prickelndem Eis abreiben kannst, oder zur Erlebnisdusche, wo neben Abkühlung auch eine multisensorielle Erfahrung auf dich wartet (sei gespannt!). Auf jeden Fall lautet die Devise: cool down! Denn erst durch die erlebnisreiche Erfrischung - das ist bekannt - lässt sich der berühmte Saunaeffekt in vollen Zügen genießen! 

> COMING SOON: NEUE FINNISCHE GARTENSAUNA
Schwitz- und Aufgusslovers dürfen sich bald auch auf eine finnische Sauna im Außenbereich freuen.
Want to know more? Weitere Updates dazu bald hier auf unserer Webseite und auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen!

JETZT WIRD’S CHILLIG!

Entspannung pur in unserem Spa-Bereich auf der Plose in Südtirol
Nach dem Saunagang können‘s sich Nickerchen- und Ruheliebhaber im angenehm chilligen Ruheraum oder auf der kleinen Wohlfühlterrasse im Bacher’Spa mit einer Tasse Tee und einer Lektüre aus der kleinen Spa-Bibliothek gemütlich machen. Oder wie wär’s mit etwas Powernapping auf der Ruheliege? Natürlich kannst du dich auch einfach relaxed zurücklehnen und die bereits erlebten Urlaubsabenteuer in den Dolomiten Revue passieren lassen.

Das wartet auf dich in unserer
Wellness-Oase bei Brixen:

  • Biosauna
  • Damfbad
  • Wohlfühlterrasse im Freien
  • Ruheraum mit Liegen und 2 privaten Rückziehnischen
  • Kleiner Heuruheraum mit 3 privaten Rückziehnischen
  • Kleine Bibliothek mit Tee-Ecke
  • Crushed-Ice-Becken
  • Erlebnisdusche mit Lichttherapie

Coming soon! Finnische Außensauna

Bacher’special offers –
die besten Angebote für dich!

Bei uns (und auf der Plose) ist immer was los! Und deshalb haben wir rund ums Jahr einige lässige Angebote für jeden Geschmack ausgearbeitet!

Brixner Weinherbst
3 OKT - 4 NOV 2021
AB 196,-€ / Person
zum Angebot

Our guests s(t)ay

Außergewöhnlich
Schöne Unterkunft. Sehr gute Betten. Viel Platz. Super Spielplatz auf der Anlage. Tolle Aussicht. Sehr freundliche unaufdringliche Gastgeber. Umfangreiches Frühstück.
- booking.com -

Kira, Deutschland

Tolle Ferienwohnung in der Nähe der Plose
Sehr netter Kontakt. Unkomplizierte Abwicklung. Tolle Wohnung mit viel Komfort und Platz.
- booking.com -

Thorsten, Deutschland

Sehr gut geeignet für einen Skiurlaub
"Bereits kurz nach unserer Ankunft, waren wir sehr zufrieden. Die Lage ist sehr gut, mit dem Skibus nur zehn Minuten von der Skipiste entfernt, und auch die Aussicht mehr als fantastisch. Das Personal war freundlich und jederzeit ansprechbar, wir waren rundum sehr zufrieden und sind bereit gern wieder zukommen!"
- tripadvisor.de -

Ansamasa, Deutschland